Food Poisoning Blues

So I’m amidst getting over what I believe to be a minor bout of food poisoning. I have no idea what else it could be. My stomach constantly hurts, my neck aches, I get bad headaches, I have no appetite, and I have a slight fever. It truly sucks. I took a few advils to get me through last night and today I’m trying some pepto-bismal. We’ll see how this goes. I’ve never had food poisoning before so I’m not real sure if this in in fact food poisoning (it could be a very clever ninja), but my parents seem to agree that it’s the most logical conclusion. I hope it passes through me soon–especially because I’m going to Chicago this weekend to visit my sister and the extended family. Not much else is new in the world of Chris.

Leave a Reply

