If the Ayatollah Can’t have It, No One Can

I saw an ad for a discovery channel special called, Guests of the Ayatollah: America’s First Battle Against Militant Islam, based on the book by the same name by Mark Bowden. Though I’m probably just being really cynical, I can’t help but wonder if this is the first step to further demonize Iran until Americans are willing to go to war with it. I dunno, but it would be kinda neat (in that I hate humanity sort of way) to predict one of these things. Maybe I just need a snickers.

Leave a Reply

