Viewable Photos (hopefully)

Well, my photo album problem on this blog has failed to fix itself by itself and I am at a loss as to what to to do. I emailed blogspirit about it and we’ll see if anything comes of that. In the meantime, I got an account on Snapfish, which I think I can make work.

Try clicking on this to see my first round of photos….

The url is: http://cdw1103chinapictures.snapfish.com/snapfish

You’ll need a Snapfish account, but is that so much to ask? If it asks you for a password, try: chinaphotos

I hope that works. If not, leave me a comment and I’ll try to find another solution.

Leave a Reply

