We’re Back!

Hellooooooo, peoples! How’s it going? Christina and I are back, safe and sound, in Anyang. We actually returned on the 3rd, but … I have been having some technical difficulties with my computer. But, that’s mostly fixed now and I’ll return to updating the ol’ Brain Dump on a (hopefully) regular basis.

Today was the first day of classes for the new term. Had to get up at 6:30am. Not a pretty thing. But I did just have a two-month vacation, so … I imagine my complaints fall on mostly deaf ears….

Can you imagine if I’d have died whilst gallivanting around the Yunnan province (or if I’d gone rogue) …? You wouldn’t have heard anything. The only sign would be no more blog updates…. Think about it….

But we did survive, and we had lots of fun. And we posted some of the photos we took on the trip onto my Snapfish public group. Once again, the link is here, and the password is:

chinaphotos

Hope you like em! This is only a very small portion of the 500+ photos I took. More to come as I sift through them. But now I’m off to bed because I’m going to try to wake up at 6:15 tomorrow. I expect to snooze….

Leave a Reply

