I Need a November Post

Hey there, everybody.  Never fear; I am not dead.  I’ve just been busying myself with other things.  Mostly reading, actually.  I had a pretty good birthday.  I was sick, but that meant that I could cancel my classes for that day, and I got an awesome present from Christina.  A book, The Teachings of Don B., which combines into one package the holy trinity of Donald Barthelme, Thomas Pynchon, and Batman.  She ordered it from Amazon.com and I was completely taken by surprise.   I could not have thought of a better gift.

November flew past, as it tends to do for me.  Not much else to say for now; I’m about to get ready for bed.  But I wanted to post something since it’s been a month.  I going to take a new approach to my blog, which will hopefully mean I update it more.  We’ll see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

