Snuggies!

Hey, everybody!

So the last week of December was a little rocky, but all-in-all I think the half-ass-it experiment was more or less a success.  I’m keeping up with this more and I feel like I’m under a lot less pressure to make what I say here outstanding.

But that’s not all I’ve been under these past two weeks (ho ho, transition)!

Here’s a Pic o’ the Week of Christina and me, enjoying our presents from my parents:

Comfortable and functional!

Yes that’s me in a Mario hat.  It’s a tad to small.  I guess I’m not precisely their target demographic.  The Snuggies are great though.  It feels like the front half of a wizard’s robe.  Maybe what wizards wear when they go to the doctor….

2 thoughts on “Snuggies!

Leave a Reply

