Vacation Time

Hey, everybody. I’ve been terrible about updating lately; this I know. I blame not having class. Yes, ironically, having all this time on my hands has destroyed the schedule I had gotten into the habit of. Now I just … get lost in the hours.

Anywho, Christina and I are leaving tonight (in one hour and eight minutes, actually) to visit a few places in China. Our first stop is Xi’an, to see the Terracotta Warriors; then we’ll zip over to Shanghai and Nanjing; and from there we’ll (hopefully find tickets so we can) zoom on up to Harbin for the Ice Festival. We’re both very excited!

So I’ll be (officially) taking a break from the ole blog here. Christina’s bringing her laptop, so depending on our hotel I might be able update you with a pic or something quick. Yaaaaay!

See you in about two and a half weeks!

Leave a Reply

