All the Pretty Soldiers

Hey folks!

Well, the first week of school is behind me, and it’s time to work my way back into a routine.  And I’d like that routine to include blogging.  So here, once again, am I.

I’ll be brief, ’cause I don’t have a lot to say.  But I’ve uploaded all the pictures I took from the winter vacation Christina and I took, and, in order to keep you coming back to the ol’ Brain Dump, here’s a little taste:

Booyah!

Sorry about the size; had to get it to fit.  Right-click to see the source file for a better view; it’s a big picture.  Or, hell, save the thing to your computer and do whatever you want to it; what do I care?

I’ll start assembling albums and posting them for you.  Oh, and one more thing: the Chinese have figured out how to block Hotspot Shield (until HSS manages to update the system….), so, FYI Facebook users, I can’t access Facebook.  So I know that you are messaging me or commenting on my notes, etc.  But I cannot respond.  If you comment on my blog here directly, I can respond to that, but not via Facebook.  Yes, it blows.

Anywho, that’s all for now.  I’ll be back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

