Revenge of the Wiki-links!

Hey, remember these? It’s been a while since I’ve done one. China changed their treatment of Wikipedia around the time the shit hit the fan with Google. I don’t know what’s up, but I can’t see any pictures on Wikipedia and pages take about seven years to load. All that is a tad discouraging when you’re trying to juggle as many as nine open pages.

But enough whining. I thought I’d do a little guy this time. Just a short one, like a traditional Six Degrees of Separation. So here it is:

Tori Amos – * – * – * – * – Johann Pachelbel

Yeah. What do they have in common?

I’m writing this from my email because, as long as it takes Wikipedia to load, it takes WordPress an additional decade. I’ll find my previous Wikilinks Challenge! and figure out the answer tomorrow (It’s five minutes to 11pm and that means time for bed).

Happy linking!

Leave a Reply

